Thursday, November 29, 2018
Patrick Garrity

Exeter's winter term offers a rich mix of assembly speakers.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

With a promise of song, stanza, Shakespeare and more, there’s something for every taste.

Jason BreMiller is an instructor of English.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

English Instructor Jason BreMiller shares the magic he experienced around the table during new-student training.

Friday, July 27, 2018
Patrick Garrity

Three students who will enter the Academy this fall get a sneak peek of what's ahead during summer session. 

Monday, July 23, 2018
Jennifer Wagner

Lauren Josef’s Upper School design class flies the coop for a visit to “Welcome to Bird Land” at Lamont Gallery.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Patrick Garrity

James Lin's perfect score extends Exeter's tradition of success at the International Mathematical Olympiad.

Educators hold a discussion around the Harkness table during the 2018 Exeter Harkness Institute.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Jennifer Wagner

A professor reflects on his week as a student at Exeter Humanities Institute.

Friday, July 13, 2018
Porter Hayes

Exeter Business Club tests its corporate aptitude in competitions around the country, then brings the entrepreneurial spirit back to campus.

Exeter Summer
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Nicole Pellaton

760 students from around the world converge on campus for Exeter Summer, celebrating its 100th year.

Environmental Literature Institute at Exeter.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Educators spend a week of summer vacation in the role of student.

Pages