Alumni Associations

With nearly 50 regional associations around the world, you’re not far from a community of local Exonians. Exeter’s regional associations help alumni and parents connect to each other and to the Academy through local events, programs, receptions, service projects and more.

Be sure Exeter has your current contact information to ensure you receive invitations and notices about events in your area. You can update your information on the alumni directory

Traveling for work or for pleasure?  Check out the complete events calendar to see where and when Exonians will be gathering, and make plans to join us!

If you’re interested in volunteering in your area, please email



San Diego – Fred Phillips ’64, president
San Francisco – Katherine Post Calvert ’91, president
San Francisco – Keunyoung (Ky) Ma ’14, vice president
San Francisco – E. Conrad Diao ’15, vice president
Los Angeles – Elizabeth (Lisa) Liu ’13, president
Los Angeles – Fletcher Williams ’12, vice president


Denver –  Max de La Bruyère ‘09, president  

Washington, D.C.

Lori Lincoln ’86, president
Kwabena Nsiah ’06, vice president


Atlanta – Trevor Agard ’84, president  


Chicago – Joe Duffy ’07, president  


Baltimore – John Faulkingham ’85, president  


Minneapolis/St. Paul – Susan Closmore ’05, president 

New England

Dylan Leavitt ’07, president
Susannah Clark ’84, vice president
Lawrence Young ’96, vice president

New York

Greater New York – Philip Kalikman ’04, president 
Daniel Kim ’12, vice president
Kwabena Safo-Agyekum ’02, vice president
Shannon Errico ’04, secretary 

North Carolina

Charlotte – Paul Bamert ’94, president
Charlotte – Kevin Gottehrer ’94, president  
Raleigh/Durham – Aeona Wasserman Magliola ’99, president 


Philadelphia – Michael Mahoney ’88, president  
Pittsburgh – Whitney Cromie ’02, regional contact


Dallas/Fort Worth – Bryan Rigg ’91, president 
Houston – Ellis Moss ’75, president 
San Antonio – Please contact the Alumni Relations office


Nick Moore ’03, president


Asia Council

Beijing – Sara Jane Ho ’03
Hong Kong – Steve Lin ’87
Hong Kong – Joe Ngai ’93
Hong Kong – Morgan Sze ’83
Shanghai – Gene Shen ’72
Japan – Eiich Kuwana ’82
Japan – Paul Yang ’88
Republic of Korea – Scott Hahn ’90
Singapore – David Fernandez ’83
Taiwan – Tim Chang ’81
Thailand – Sally Jutabha Michaels ’82


Beijing – Sara Jane Ho ’03, president
Hong Kong – Joe Ngai ’93, president
Shanghai – Gene Shen ’72, president


Raphael Colb ’68, president 


Greg Dale ’77, president
Paul Yang ’88, president

Republic of Korea

Scott Hahn ’90, president
Sonna Moon ’93, vice president


Sally Jutabha Michaels ’82, president 

United Kingdom

Sara Cunningham ’02, president