fbpx Community | Phillips Exeter Academy
Monday, December 24, 2018
Nicole Pellaton

In this season of giving, we celebrate the thousands of Exonians who are giving of themselves to help others.

Monday, December 17, 2018
Stephanie Bramlett

Exeter's director of equity and inclusion offers updates on the Academy's progress.

Tyler Caldwell, Dr. Katy Lilly, Rev Heidi Heath and Chris Thurber
Friday, December 7, 2018

Students thrive best when they have a support network to lean on. Meet a few of the people working to assist Exonians in their academic, social and emotional growth.

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Dr. Katy Lilly

Exeter's health center has some good advice to avoid a repeat of last season's severe influenza outbreak

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Patrick Garrity

Exeter's winter term offers a rich mix of assembly speakers.

Elizabeth Kostina '20 was a driving force behind Exeter's first TEDx event.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Elizabeth Kostina '20 reveals the inspiration for — and trepidation around — developing Exeter's inaugural event with the internet's iconic idea-sharing brand.

Caleb Richmond '21 with host Jeopardy! host Alex Trebek
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Genny Beckman Moriarty

What's it like to compete on "Jeopardy!"? Caleb Richmond '21 tells all.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

With a promise of song, stanza, Shakespeare and more, there’s something for every taste.

Humu Braimah '19 is a proctor in Merrill Hall.
Thursday, September 13, 2018

For nearly 900 Exeter students, boarding is a big part of boarding school.

Move-In Day is just around the corner. Be sure to bring the right stuff.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Patrick Garrity

Exeter is awesome. It's even more awesome with the right stuff.

Pages